Scam Busters
This group is for users who want to highlight and discuss investment scams, since the closure of the Good Money Guide Discussion forum.
-
Public
-
0
Posts -
3
Members
Professor Tim Wood WhatsApp investing group
- This topic has 368 replies, 68 voices, and was last updated 6 months, 3 weeks ago by ConfusedFrog.
I came across this place after Googling Professor Tim Wood’s WhatsApp investment group. After reading through the discussions here, I honestly find them laughable. These so called “victims” who claim the group is a scam . has even one of them presented real evidence showing they were actually defrauded? I very much doubt it. The truth is, it’s not a scam at all, and no one has genuinely suffered any losses.
These accusations are nothing more than the impotent fury of those at the bottom of the social ladder . people either embarrassed by their inability to afford joining, or resentful because their applications weren’t approved. In the end, they’ve resorted to slander and false accusations as a way to vent their frustration. It’s exactly the kind of behaviour one would expect from them:)
StationOne is under
METELSMANN TECHNOLOGY RESOURCES LTD
Which is inactive since june 15, 2016.
Address:NO 14, EKUKINAM STREET UTAKO, ABUJA, FCT ABUJA STATE
Spare me the outdated 2016 references. I suppose you’ve only just come out and aren’t yet familiar with how things work in the real world. You’d do well to take some time to adjust and properly educate yourself about StationOne.
I’ve made considerable profits trading on StationOne, and I won’t tolerate this baseless slander. If you persist with these malicious falsehoods, I might have to teach you some manners with my fists – though afterwards, you may find yourself limited to licking your meals off the plate.
@Suspicious – thanks! Thats strange I was expecting different.
@Nightly bridegroom – Go away Emily.
But no seriously the fact they have XTB documents slapped all over their offshore trading platform and being confirmed as having nothing to do with them – is an instant red flag for anyone to see.
Ive tried to message some if the members that seem more “regular/human” but no responses so idk.. Am I the only mug in this group? 😂
All these accounts supporting it registered about an hour ago – these are all “Emily” and co.
Here they come!
Can you not engage in a sensible and mature discussion dave? People are trying to figure out the legitimacy of the activities because they do not buy into FOMO. Some people here are genuinely looking for investments and not gambler. People are just trying to protect their hard earned money. People are digging information just like when you are researching for a good stock to invest in. People want to find a good and legal vehicle of wealth not sneaky one. Some people here are not ready to eat other people man. We are not just driven by greed if that is what you are implying regarding the real world.
It seems like Emily and co have identified this group. There are similar discussions on Reddit as well regarding these WhatsApp scams.
Educate me on the legalities of StationOne then. I would like to get information from you as I do not want to tread muddy waters. Thanks
Nium Fintech Limited
Reference number: 901024
Rachel Coote
Floor 3
18 St. Swithin’s Lane
London
EC4N 8ADE C 4 N 8 A D
UNITED KINGDOM
complaints@nium.com
You’re acting like a complete idiot. Have you forgotten to take your medication, and that’s why you’re losing your mind? I think you ought to be in a psychiatric hospital. You don’t belong here—you’re not behaving like a normal person. Now you see Emily in everyone. Your obsession with her has clearly driven you over the edge
You’re absolutely right . most people here have only just registered, no more than a week ago. That includes you, as well as your mum and dad, who’ve also registered recently. So, are you, your parents, and everyone else here actually Emily?
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Invesdaq

Welcome to Invesdaq, a social network for investors.
